Another Daisy Mountain Post

I wasn’t able to run Daisy Mountain as early as I would have liked this morning, I had some work that needed to be done, but I eventually made time for it, and I’m glad things worked out the way they did time-wise.  When I got to the top, I decided to take a few minutes to catch my breath when, all of a sudden, a vintage–that’s the word I use when I don’t know what I’m talking about–aircraft buzzed me.  I was able to snap a couple of photos, but wished I had gotten a little video.  As luck would have it, he decided to come back, and it’s not great footage, and certainly doesn’t capture the drama of the moment, but it was pretty awesome.  Check it out:

 

For information about Phoenix or Scottsdale area real estate please visit:  www.ArizonaPremiereLiving.com

Leave a Reply

